Logo

Call us today 0161 927 2565

Search

Buying for your team? Contact us for your nearest stockist

Introducing a Brand New Training Top

Thu 19th Jun 2014

New for June 2014 Our All Purpose Training Top

Read more

Introducing a Brand New Product

Mon 17th Feb 2014

New for March 2014 Women's Technical Training Pant

Read more

Revving up with BMW to support England Rugby Union

Thu 16th Jan 2014

Chadwick Textiles products featured in BMW Advert

Read more

Chadwick Textiles wishes you a prosperous 2014

Fri 3rd Jan 2014

We wish you a Happy New Year

Read more

Chadwick Textiles wish you a Merry Christmas

Fri 20th Dec 2013

Christmas Trading Hours

Read more

Back to School Tracksuit Bottom Offer- Pre Order by December 20th

Thu 12th Dec 2013

Back to School Tracksuit Bottom Offer- Pre Order by December 20th

Read more

Chadwick Textiles takes the Chill off Manchester Phoenix Ice Hockey Team

Fri 22nd Nov 2013

Chadwick Textiles takes the Chill off Manchester Phoenix Ice Hockey Team

Read more

Stay Warm and Dry this Winter with Chadwick Textiles Baselayers

Wed 6th Nov 2013

Stay Warm and Dry this Winter with Chadwick Textiles Baselayers

Read more

Chadwick Textiles supply World Cup Volunteer Shirts

Tue 29th Oct 2013

Chadwick Textiles supply World Cup Volunteer Shirts

Read more

Adidas’ Preference for Chadwick Textiles Fabric for their Mini Kits

Sun 20th Oct 2013

Adidas’ Preference for Chadwick Textiles Fabric for their Mini Kits

Read more

Chadwick Textiles profiled in the October’s CWB Magazine ‘Preview on Schoolwear Show’

Fri 4th Oct 2013

Chadwick Textiles profiled in the October’s CWB Magazine ‘Preview on Schoolwear Show’

Read more

Send your team photos to Win Tickets to the Etihad

Sat 21st Sep 2013

Send your team photos to Win Tickets to the Etihad

Read more

Our 0270 Soft Shell Jacket gets Royal Treatment

Tue 10th Sep 2013

Our 0270 Soft Shell Jacket gets Royal Treatment

Read more

Australian Pro Golfer Marcus Fraser

Fri 23rd Aug 2013

Australian Pro Golfer Marcus Fraser

Read more

Schoolwear Show – Birmingham

Fri 16th Aug 2013

Schoolwear Show – Birmingham

Read more

Ashes baselayer

Tue 13th Aug 2013

Ashes baselayer

Read more

Round Britain Cycle Race

Thu 30th May 2013

The "Round Britain Cycle Race" continue to use our soft shell jacket style 0270...

Read more