Logo

Call us today 0161 927 2565

Search

Buying for your team? Contact us for your nearest stockist

NEW FOR 2016 Touchline Coat

Thu 4th Aug 2016

Our mid-calf length wadded polyester coat available end of August

Read more

NEW FOR 2016 Matchday Holdall

Mon 18th Jul 2016

Now Available in Bulk Stock

Read more

NEW for 2016 Skinny Pant

Fri 1st Jul 2016

Samples Available Mid July

Read more

NEW for 2016 Pro Midlayer

Thu 23rd Jun 2016

Samples Now Available

Read more

Our One Stop School Shop

Tue 7th Jun 2016

Quality unbranded School Sportswear

Read more

NEW for March 2016 Women's Power Stretch Legging

Tue 15th Mar 2016

Perfect outerwear pant for girls Schoolwear and women teamsports.

Read more

Chadwick Teamwear Stock Clearance

Tue 26th Jan 2016

Up to 50% OFF on Discontinued Teamwear

Read more

Beat The Cold and Layer Up with our Performance Baselayers

Thu 26th Nov 2015

Designed to keep you dry and warm

Read more

Join us at the Schoolwear Show 2015

Mon 5th Oct 2015

11th -13th October, Stand 16

Read more

Jayne Conquers The Wall – The UK‘s Largest Ultramarathon

Tue 30th Jun 2015

Completing 69 mile run across Hadrian’s Wall

Read more

Our very own Jayne to run 69 miles in 24 hrs

Tue 16th Jun 2015

On the 20th June across Hadrians Wall from Carlisle to Newcastle

Read more

Our Soft Shell Jacket in the presence of royalty

Thu 29th Jan 2015

Our soft shell jackets worn in the presence of HRH Prince Harry to discuss Project 65 Degrees North.

Read more

Chadwick Textiles wishes you a Merry Christmas

Wed 17th Dec 2014

To celebrate the festive season our office will be closed Wed 24th Dec until Mon 5th Jan

Read more

New Colour on 0671P Pro Training Short

Tue 16th Dec 2014

Now available in White

Read more

Join us at the Schoolwear Show 2014

Wed 8th Oct 2014

Oct 12th -14th Solihull, Birmingham

Read more

Introducing a Brand New Personal Kit Bag

Thu 21st Aug 2014

Available End of August

Read more