Logo

Call us today 0161 927 2565

Search

Buying for your team? Contact us for your nearest stockist

More info

A brand quality teamwear range from stock... without the brand!

Needing a new Kit for that up and coming Sports Tour

Fri 31st Mar 2017

Chadwick Tour Teamcolours

Read more

iGEN Colour Visuals

Tue 28th Mar 2017

Show your School/ Club Customers a Visual of their New Games Kit

Read more

Why not compare the quality of our iGEN Range against your current P.E. Kit?

Wed 15th Feb 2017

Receive discounted samples on our iGEN Range until End of Feb 2017

Read more

Chadwick Textiles wishes you a Merry Christmas

Fri 16th Dec 2016

We close for Xmas on Thurs 22nd Dec at 5pm and re- open Tues 3rd Jan

Read more

Performance Baselayer Stock Clearance

Mon 5th Dec 2016

During December on discontinued Baselayers

Read more

We're Exhibiting at the Schoolwear Show

Mon 3rd Oct 2016

Join us on Sun 9th Oct - 11th Oct, Solihull

Read more

NEW iGEN Range - Arriving Soon

Tue 6th Sep 2016

Ideal for Schools or Teams

Read more

NEW FOR 2016 Touchline Coat

Thu 4th Aug 2016

Our mid-calf length wadded polyester coat available end of August

Read more

NEW FOR 2016 Matchday Holdall

Mon 18th Jul 2016

Now Available in Bulk Stock

Read more

NEW for 2016 Skinny Pant

Fri 1st Jul 2016

Samples Available Mid July

Read more

NEW for 2016 Pro Midlayer

Thu 23rd Jun 2016

Samples Now Available

Read more

Our One Stop School Shop

Tue 7th Jun 2016

Quality unbranded School Sportswear

Read more

NEW for March 2016 Women's Power Stretch Legging

Tue 15th Mar 2016

Perfect outerwear pant for girls Schoolwear and women teamsports.

Read more

Chadwick Teamwear Stock Clearance

Tue 26th Jan 2016

Up to 50% OFF on Discontinued Teamwear

Read more

Beat The Cold and Layer Up with our Performance Baselayers

Thu 26th Nov 2015

Designed to keep you dry and warm

Read more

Join us at the Schoolwear Show 2015

Mon 5th Oct 2015

11th -13th October, Stand 16

Read more

Jayne Conquers The Wall – The UK‘s Largest Ultramarathon

Tue 30th Jun 2015

Completing 69 mile run across Hadrian’s Wall

Read more

Our very own Jayne to run 69 miles in 24 hrs

Tue 16th Jun 2015

On the 20th June across Hadrians Wall from Carlisle to Newcastle

Read more

Our Soft Shell Jacket in the presence of royalty

Thu 29th Jan 2015

Our soft shell jackets worn in the presence of HRH Prince Harry to discuss Project 65 Degrees North.

Read more