Logo

Call us today 0161 927 2565

Search

Buying for your team? Contact us for your nearest stockist

More info

A brand quality teamwear range from stock... without the brand!

NEW Academy Legging - Quality at a Great Price!

Fri 17th Nov 2017

Samples Now Available / Bulk Stock Mid Jan

Read more

A new Head Office is underway to mark Chadwick Textiles 50th Year

Fri 27th Oct 2017

Featured article in The CWB Magazine Schoolwear Show Edition

Read more

Come and see us at the Schoolwear Show 2017

Mon 9th Oct 2017

Join us on Sun 15th -17th Oct, Solihull for Chadwick's 50th Birthday Celebrations

Read more

Chadwick Midlayers

Mon 17th Jul 2017

a modern alternative to traditional hoodies

Read more

Have you sampled the New Crew?

Tue 13th Jun 2017

New styles for the new season

Read more

Brand quality stock training pants at budget prices

Thu 1st Jun 2017

Premium Training pants for a range of multi-sports

Read more

Needing a new Kit for that up and coming Sports Tour

Fri 31st Mar 2017

Chadwick Tour Teamcolours

Read more

iGEN Colour Visuals

Tue 28th Mar 2017

Show your School/ Club Customers a Visual of their New Games Kit

Read more

Why not compare the quality of our iGEN Range against your current P.E. Kit?

Wed 15th Feb 2017

Receive discounted samples on our iGEN Range until End of Feb 2017

Read more

Chadwick Textiles wishes you a Merry Christmas

Fri 16th Dec 2016

We close for Xmas on Thurs 22nd Dec at 5pm and re- open Tues 3rd Jan

Read more

Performance Baselayer Stock Clearance

Mon 5th Dec 2016

During December on discontinued Baselayers

Read more

We're Exhibiting at the Schoolwear Show

Mon 3rd Oct 2016

Join us on Sun 9th Oct - 11th Oct, Solihull

Read more

NEW iGEN Range - Arriving Soon

Tue 6th Sep 2016

Ideal for Schools or Teams

Read more

NEW FOR 2016 Touchline Coat

Thu 4th Aug 2016

Our mid-calf length wadded polyester coat available end of August

Read more

NEW FOR 2016 Matchday Holdall

Mon 18th Jul 2016

Now Available in Bulk Stock

Read more

NEW for 2016 Skinny Pant

Fri 1st Jul 2016

Samples Available Mid July

Read more

NEW for 2016 Pro Midlayer

Thu 23rd Jun 2016

Samples Now Available

Read more

Our One Stop School Shop

Tue 7th Jun 2016

Quality unbranded School Sportswear

Read more